New Members of the RBA

The Royal Society of British Artists welcome the following artists as Members of the Society: Annie Boisseau, Susie Perring, Melissa Scott-Miller, David Sprakes, Callum Stannard, and Will Taylor. We look forward to working with them all.

Chelsea Embankment by Melissa Scott-Miller

Cut Away with Green Hollow by David Sprakes

The Retirement of the Chairman by Will Taylor

Enchanted Forest by Susie Perring

Drifting Clouds by Annie Boisseau

St Sebastian by Callum Stannard