RBA Annual Exhibition 2019 Dates Announced

Royal Society of British Artists 302nd Exhibition 2019

Submission opens: Monday 17 December 2018, 12 noon

Submission closes: Friday 15 March 2019, 12 noon

Pre-selection: Monday 18 March, 10am to 5pm

Pre-selection notification: Friday 22 March, 12 noon

Receiving Day: Saturday 27 April, 10am to 5pm

Selection Day: Tuesday 30 April, 10am to 5pm

Acceptance notification: Wednesday 1 May, 12 noon

Collection of unaccepted work: Friday 3 May, 10am to 5pm

Private View: Wednesday 3 July, 11am to 8pm (speeches at 6pm)

Exhibition open: Thursday 4 July 10am to 5pm

Exhibition closes: Sunday 14 July, 1pm

Collection of unsold work: Thursday 18 July, 10am to 5pm

Share: