On average, there are 110 members elected to the RBA, all of whom are entitled to exhibit in the Annual Exhibition which is held at Mall Galleries in London. The membership procedure is competitive; candidates will normally be expected to have previously exhibited several times with the Society. The election of new members takes place at the AGM, which is usually held during the exhibition. The RBA welcomes submissions of work from young artists for possible inclusion in the Annual Exhibition.

Click on any member below to view their biographical details and gallery of works.

Paul Bartlett Sen.RBA RBSA

Cinzia Bonada Sen.RBA

Rowan Crew Sen.RBA

Stephen J Darbishire Sen.RBA

Cav. Romeo Di Girolamo PPRBA Hon.RBSA Hon.WSA Hon.BAS Hon.BAF NDD

Pat Elmore Sen.RBA

Ann Heat Sen.RBA

James Horton PPRBA

Carole Hubble Sen.RBA

Pamela Kay Sen.RBA RWS NEAC

Peter J Kelly Sen.RBA NEAC

Alan Lambirth Sen.RBA

John Martin Sen.RBA

Christopher Miers Sen.RBA

Bridget Moore Sen.RBA NEAC RWS

Ronald Morgan Sen.RBA Sen.ROI

Leigh Parry Sen.RBA MA PPPS Hon.SEA Hon.PSC

David Paul Rowan Sen.RBA

Tessa Spencer Pryse Sen.RBA

Oliver Warman Sen.RBA ROI

John C Wilkinson Sen.RBA